September 21, 2015

Contact Us

Phone: (479) 967-5667

Fax: (479) 967-5669

After-Hours: (479) 970-0389

Inside Sales

Brian Adams — badams@kprvl.com

Don Smith — dsmith@kprvl.com

New Teammates

Jeremy Lawhorn – jlawhorn@kprvl.com

Bailey Hart – bhart@kprvl.com

Outside Sales

Jeff Koonce
(501) 764-8906
jkoonce@kprvl.com

Manager  

Josh Crane
(479) 970-0389
jcrane@kprvl.com

KP Solution Consultants Network

Chris Aycock (Industrial Controls / Sensors / Safety Services Specialist) – caycock@solconnetwork.com

Charles Tucker ( Gear / MCC Specialist ) –
charles.tucker@solconnetwork.com

Bruce Wagner (Drives / Motors Specialist) –
bwagner@solconnetwork.com

Zane Akers (Motion Control Specialists)
Zakers@solconnetwork.com

Jeremy Criswell (Automation / Connected Enterprise Specialist) – jcriswell@solconnetwork.com

AIMM Services 

Allen Thomas ( Services Manager )
allen.thomas@aimm-services.com

Bob Lessard
bob.lessard@aimm-services.com

George Anthony ( Automation Service Technician )
george.anthony@aimm-services.com

Brent Burroughs ( Network Specialist )
brent.burroughs@aimm-services.com