September 21, 2015

Contact Us

Phone: (479) 967-5667

Fax: (479) 967-5669

After-Hours: (479) 970-0389

 

Manager  

Josh Crane
(479) 970-0389
jcrane@kprvl.com

Outside Sales

Jeff Koonce
(501) 764-8906
jkoonce@kprvl.com

 

Inside Sales

Brian Adams — badams@kprvl.com

Don Smith — dsmith@kprvl.com

Jesse Evatt — jevatt@kprvl.com

 

KP Solution Consultants Network

Chris Aycock (Industrial Controls / Sensors / Safety Services Specialist) – caycock@solconnetwork.com

Bob Lessard (TRC Manager / Service Specialist) – blessard@solconnetwork.com

David Rogers (PLCs / HMI / Software Specialist) – drogers@solconnetwork.com

Bruce Wagner (Drives / Motion / Motors / MMCs Specialist) – bwagner@solconnetwork.com

Jeremy Criswell (Automation Technical Consultant) – jcriswell@solconnetwork.com

Allen Thomas (Business Development Manager) – athomas@solconnetwork.com